Directory

  • KNOPP Raymond
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Department Head, Professor
  • Raymond.Knopp@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 54
  • 345
  • KOUNTOURIS Marios
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Professor classe 2
  • Marios.Kountouris@eurecom.fr
  • 311
  • MORABITO Roberto
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • assistant professor class 2
  • Roberto.Morabito@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 48
  • 331
  • PADAKANDLA Arun
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Professor classe 1
  • Arun.Padakandla@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 11
  • 343
  • SLOCK Dirk
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Professor
  • Dirk.Slock@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 06
  • 337
  • AL-SAMMAN Imad
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Research engineer
  • Imad.Al-Samman@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 03
  • 339
  • CAROTA Giulio
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Giulio.Carota@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 64
  • 359
  • ESRAFILIAN Omid
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Omid.Esrafilian@eurecom.fr
  • 453
  • GAUTHIER Lionel
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Research Engineer
  • Lionel.Gauthier@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 65
  • 317
  • GNANASEKARAN Jerold Kingston
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Jerold.Gnanasekaran@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 84
  • 313
  • KOVACEVIC Mladen
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Mladen.Kovacevic@eurecom.fr
  • 313
  • LE Trung kien
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Trung-Kien.Le@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 07
  • 303
  • NADAR Ali
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • research engineer
  • Ali.Nadar@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 80
  • 420
  • NGUYEN Tien-Thinh
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Principal Engineer
  • Tien-Thinh.Nguyen@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 15
  • 317
  • ROUX Cedric
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Research engineer
  • Cedric.Roux@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 88
  • 307
  • WAGNER Sebastian
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Lead Standards Engineer
  • Sebastian.Wagner@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 71
  • 303
  • BOUTIBA Karim
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • post doctoral fellow
  • Karim.Boutiba@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 78
  • 313
  • NAGAR Jaiprakash
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • post doctoral fellow
  • Jaiprakash.Nagar@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 91
  • 305
  • ZHAO Hui
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • post doctoral fellow
  • Hui.Zhao@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 31
  • 339
  • AGHELI Pouya
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Pouya.Agheli@eurecom.fr
  • 420
  • AHADI Mohsen
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Mohsen.Ahadi@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 28
  • 301
  • AMEUR Mazène
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Mazene.Ameur@eurecom.fr
  • BEURDOUCHE Romain
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Romain.Beurdouche@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 13
  • 416
  • BOUTOUCHENT Akram
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Akram.Boutouchent@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 98
  • CHATZISTEFANIDIS Ilias
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ilias.Chatzistefanidis@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 70
  • 326
  • CHEN Chieh-chun
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Chieh-Chun.Chen@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 79
  • 466
  • CHEPKOECH Maurine
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Maurine.Chepkoech@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 72
  • 468
  • DEYLAM SALEHI Reza
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Reza.Deylam-Salehi@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 19
  • 301
  • DIVBAND Arman
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Arman.Divband@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 83
  • 466
  • DOANIS Pavlos
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Doctoral student
  • Pavlos.Doanis@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 93
  • 301
  • EHSANIAN Ali
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ali.Ehsanian@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 55
  • 326
  • HE Zixuan
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Zixuan.He@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 18
  • 301
  • JAMOUSSI Nour
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Doctoral student
  • Nour.Jamoussi@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 03
  • 468
  • JEONG Eunjeong
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Doctoral student
  • Eunjeong.Jeong@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 34
  • 466
  • KHALESI Ali
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ali.Khalesi@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 64
  • 416
  • LE Ta Dang Khoa
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ta-Dang-Khoa.Le@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 92
  • 326
  • MAHERI Javad
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Javad.Maheri@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 57
  • 420
  • MEKKI Mohamed
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Mohamed.Mekki@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 96
  • 468
  • MEKRACHE Abdelkader
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Abdelkader.Mekrache@eurecom.fr
  • 468
  • MELIANI Abd Elghani
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • abd-elghani.meliani@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 74
  • 462
  • MESSAOUDI Sofiane
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Doctoral student
  • Sofiane.Messaoudi@eurecom.fr
  • 326
  • MOKHTARI Mohamed
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • mokhtari@eurecom.fr
  • MUNDLAMURI Rakesh
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Doctoral student
  • Rakesh.Mundlamuri@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 94
  • 326
  • PITSIORLAS Ioannis Panagiotis
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ioannis.Pitsiorlas@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 38
  • 326
  • RISMA CARLETTI Carlos Mateo
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • external doctoral student
  • carlos-mateo.risma-carletti@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 61
  • 418
  • SERRA Giuseppe
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Giuseppe.Serra@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 24
  • 301
  • SOURCHAP Ali
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ali.Sourchap@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 36
  • 301
  • SY Mody
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Mody.Sy@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 55
  • 416
  • https://www.eurecom.fr/~sy/
  • TANHA Ahmad
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Ahmad.Tanha@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 18
  • 418
  • VAIDANIS Symeon
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Symeon.Vaidanis@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 53
  • 466
  • XIAO Fangqing
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Fangqing.Xiao@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 84 07
  • 416
  • YAN Jin
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Jin.Yan@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 84 21
  • 466
  • ZHAO Zilu
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • doctoral student
  • Zilu.Zhao@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 17
  • 418
  • BONNET Christian
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Christian.Bonnet@eurecom.fr
  • 333
  • ALAM Henri
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • BENZINE Wissal
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Wissal.Benzine@eurecom.fr
  • 324
  • BERNABE Matteo
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Matteo.Bernabe@eurecom.fr
  • ERREA MORENO Javier
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Javier.Errea-Moreno@eurecom.fr
  • MESTOUKIRDI Mohamad
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Mohamad.Mestoukirdi@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 94
  • 420
  • MONNIER Jeanne
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Jeanne.Monnier@eurecom.fr
  • 416
  • RIZK Christ
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Christ.Rizk@eurecom.fr
  • 420
  • SUN Chenyu
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • Chenyu.Sun@eurecom.fr
  • TIBHIRT Amel
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student
  • amel.tibhirt@gmail.com
  • 04 93 00 82 97
  • 466
  • TOURE Babacar
  • EURECOM - Communication systems
  • cifre doctoral student