Directory

  • SLOCK Dirk
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • Professeur
  • Dirk.Slock@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 06
  • 337
  • AROUK Osama
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • Ingénieur de recherche
  • Osama.Arouk@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 88
  • 355
  • PISON Sofia
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • Sofia.Pison@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 84 20
  • 357
  • ROUX Cedric
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • Ingénieur de recherche
  • Cedric.Roux@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 88
  • 307
  • MANCO Julio
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • post-doctorant
  • Julio.Manco@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 14
  • 339
  • BEMANI Ali
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant
  • Ali.Bemani@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 57
  • 466
  • YAN Jin
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant
  • Jin.Yan@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 84 21
  • 466
  • ZHAO Hui
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant
  • Hui.Zhao@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 39
  • 468
  • LE Hoang
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant cifre
  • Hoang-Minh.Le@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 68
  • 420
  • PRAMANIK Somreeta
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant cifre
  • TIBHIRT Amel
  • EURECOM - Systèmes de Communication
  • doctorant cifre
  • amel.tibhirt@gmail.com
  • 04 93 00 82 97
  • 466