Annuaire

  • AAMIR Mohd
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • Mohd.Aamir@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 68
  • 415
  • EHRHART Thibault
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • Ingénieur de recherche
  • Thibault.Ehrhart@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 20
  • 421
  • GATTI PINHEIRO Giovanni
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • giovanni.gatti-pinheiro@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 47
  • 421
  • PISANÒ Lorenzo
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • Lorenzo.Pisano@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 74
  • 407
  • RIMAURO Philippe
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • Philippe.Rimauro@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 45
  • 405
  • TALEBINAMVAR Mobina
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • ingénieur de recherche
  • Mobina.Talebinamvar@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 30
  • 413
  • FRANZESE Giulio
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • post-doctorant
  • Giulio.Franzese@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 77
  • 405
  • TATTINI Lorenzo
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • post-doctorant
  • Lorenzo.Tattini@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 44
  • 415
  • YAN Yiqing
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • post-doctorant
  • Yiqing.Yan@eurecom.fr
  • 417
  • BUSSOTTI Jean Flavien
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Jean-Flavien.Bussotti@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 80
  • 411
  • CHAPTOUKAEV Hava
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Hava.Chaptoukaev@eurecom.fr
  • 409
  • DHOUIB Baya
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Baya.Dhouib@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 70
  • 412
  • FALCETTA Daniele
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Daniele.Falcetta@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 08
  • 411
  • GALATI Francesco
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Francesco.Galati@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 86
  • 414
  • GOGNADZE Nugzar
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Nugzar.Gognadze@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 13
  • 412
  • KABADZHOV Ivan
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • ivan.Kabadzhov@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 63
  • 412
  • MARCIANO Vincenzo
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Vincenzo.Marciano@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 81 75
  • 412
  • MARINELLI Eugenio
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Eugenio.Marinelli@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 60
  • 414
  • MITSUZAWA Kensuke
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Kensuke.Mitsuzawa@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 98
  • 413
  • PESKINE Youri
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Youri.Peskine@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 82 96
  • 414
  • REBBOUD Youssra
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant
  • Youssra.Rebboud@eurecom.fr
  • 04 93 00 84 18
  • 417
  • AZORIN Raphael
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Raphael.Azorin@eurecom.fr
  • 403
  • BENECHEHAB Abdelhakim
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Abdelhakim.Benechehab@eurecom.fr
  • BOUNOUA Mustapha
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Mustapha.Bounoua@eurecom.fr
  • CORALLO Giulio
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • Giulio.Corallo@eurecom.fr
  • 421
  • DELRIO Federico
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • GUZZI Lisa
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant externe
  • Lisa.Guzzi@eurecom.fr
  • MORICONI Florent
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Florent.Moriconi@eurecom.fr
  • PAPICCHIO Simone
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Simone.Papicchio@eurecom.fr
  • PASHMCHI Parastoo
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Parastoo.Pashmchi@eurecom.fr
  • WANG Chao
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Chao.Wang@eurecom.fr
  • WANG Ruiwen
  • EURECOM - Data Science
  • doctorant cifre
  • Ruiwen.Wang@eurecom.fr